Modify Risk Alert Emails

How to change your configuration settings for Risk Alert Emails #

To modify or delete an existing risk alert: #

modify or delete an existing risk alert
  1. Go to the Alerts page in TestBrain GUI:
    1. Select the Projects screen on the left menu, choose the project from the drop down in the top left and click the configuration gear button.
  2. To modify an existing Alert:
    1. Click on the alert to open the alert configuration window. Set the desired parameters as described under ‘Adding Risk Alerts.’ Save the change alert.
  3. Delete risk alerts by clicking the red trashcan icon on the left of the alert.