+1 650 402 1400 sales@appsurify.com

Modifying Alerts/Emails

You are here:

To modify or delete an existing risk alert:

Go to the alerts page: select the Projects screen on the left menu, choose the project from the drop down in the top left and click the configuration gear button 

To modify an existing alert, click on the alert to open the alert configuration window. Set the desired parameters as described under Adding New Risk Alerts. Save the changed alert.

Delete risk alerts by clicking the red trashcan icon on the left of the alert.

Schedule a Demo
close slider